Introduction

Hi, so this is my first time using wordpress. I think I love it now that I know how to use it. I’d like to make this blog, or whatever you guys call it to mainly be about books and of course, literature.

Since this is my first post, I’d like to do an introduction instead of a real post.

I’d like to keep my identity private so here, I’m known as Bella Belle. I have a wattpad account under the name Bella Belle. I write stories. For now, it’s about love but I’m currently working on a new story which is mainly about friendship. I’m still waiting for the right time to publish it.

I’m 16 years old. English is not my native language.

I’m fond of reading since I was a kid but back then, I read books that were in my native language. To read an English book was not that interesting back then. I could barely finish an English book.

I develop love for English literature when I was 14 – two years back. I started to read the Dork Diaries series.

Now, I prefer Young Adult genre.

The first young adult book that I read was The Perks of Being A Wallflower. I won’t lie, It was a good book. I fell in love with Charlie. I fell in love with the book.

I fell in love with books.

And then I started to find more English books. And more, and more, and more.

Now I have a lot of books and Im happy about it. I spend my time and money buying books and reading them.

Then, my best friend introduced me to Wattpad about a year ago. I signed in and wrote a book with her name as the main character as an honor, but I unpublished the story a few hours ago. Maybe I’d publish it again later.

She insisted me to create a wattpad account because I wrote a story for her using whatsapp and she was amazed. Well, I was amazed myself. That is my hidden talent.

The reason I write was because I read Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell(I dont write fanfic, however). Cath inspired me to write. Rainbow Rowell inspired me to write.

So yeah, I think thats all you need to know about me. Will update more soon x

Bella xoxo

Leave a Reply

